Board of Directors & Senior Team

Board of Directors
Christopher King, ChairVirginia Stanton Smith, Vice Chair

Robert Bogomolny, Treasurer

Raymond T. Kushi, Jr., Assistant Treasurer

Mark Peterman, Corporate Clerk

Dr. Deborah Buccino

Linda G. Conway, Past Chair

Whitney Battle Baptiste

Tim Burke

Shirley Edgerton

Sheila Heffernon

Eric Lamoureaux

William Levy

Buffy Lord

Carolyn Newberger, Past Corporate Clerk

Carole Siegel

Kenneth Stark

Chair Emeritus

Carl Erickson

Senior Team

Colleen Holmes, President and CEO

Stephanie Steed, Vice President  of Programs, Pioneer Valley

Gina Blake, Vice President of Programs, Berkshire County

Janice Biron-Foucher, Director of Finance and Administration

George Moran, Director of Human Resources

Gary Doughty, Director of Youth Connection Programs

Erin Sullivan, Director of Community Relations

VACANT, Director of Development